Board of Management 2019 – 2023

Our new Board of Management is now in place for the next four years.

Its members are:

Nora Higgins – Chairperson
Fiona Slevin – Treasurer
Greg Gilligan
Jennifer Rigney
Fr. Pat Kiernan
Leslie Flanagan
Sheila Barrett
Adrian Kelly

We thank the outgoing Board Members for their work and dedication for the past four years.